avatar
Svetlana, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
сумасшедшая, безумная, чокнутая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
любящий
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
практически всегда принимаю решение сама
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
меньше доверять людям
How do acquaintances view you?
по разному, иногда с макияжем, иногда без
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
я не люблю сказки
Tell us about your dream partner.
который будет любить меня такой, какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
не имеет значение где, важно с кем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling