avatar
Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, заботливая, адекватная 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, любящий, заботливый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполняла свои мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Надо подумать  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность, верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте свое сердце и своих родителей
The last books that you read?
К черту все! Берись и делай
What are your goals now?
Найти свое счастье
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, я больше интроверт, но иногда во мне просыпается экстраверт))
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и кофе
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts