Viktoriia, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Viktoriia
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 37 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Smokes: Occasionally
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening, family/kids, cats, astrology