Lubov, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Lubov
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 41 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 131.66 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я талантливая и умная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просила бы прощения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы отель у моря, написала бы книгу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С людьми, которым я доверяю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, умение брать на себя ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Создала свой блог
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не переставать учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я говорю об этом только с близкими
The last books that you read?
1. Книжный вор.
2. Пластичность мозга
3. Интернет-маркетинг
What are your goals now?
1. Продвинуть свой блог.
2. Написать книгу.
3. Научиться делать красивые фото.
Whom do you admire?
Фил Найт, Татьяна Черниговская, Владимир Познер
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее уязвимой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Драйзер, Вишневский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рахманинов, Моцарт, рок
What is your favourite food?
Помидоры, креветки и шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера, Область тьмы, Форрест Гамп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение и написание статей
What is your dream job?
Управление отелем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный и умный
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, creative writing