avatar
Ekaterina, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, веселая, люблю активный отдых и путешествия, люблю животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный, надежный, с хорошим чувством юмора, любит активный образ жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продала бы квартиру и машину и поехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с мамой, сестрой, близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, мужественность и уравновешенность
The last books that you read?
Маркус Зусак «Книжный вор», Ю Несбе «Пентаграмма»
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, фальшивость, непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, непостоянство, скупость
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, dogs, astrology