avatar
Natalya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 90.8 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немного противоречивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, надёжный, интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют и клинику для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, родителями, иногда
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, надёжность,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
The last books that you read?
Паутина Агаты Кристи, Эмма Джейн Остен
What are your goals now?
Получение второй специальности
Whom do you admire?
Да Винчи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Назойливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость
What are your weaknesses?
Невнимательная
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная
What are your favourite games?
Активити
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Элизабет Гаскел, Джейн Остен, Агата Кристи, Артур Конан Дойл, Карл Май
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Русская и итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Север и юг, Эмма, Весна на Заречной улице
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Которая будет приносить удовлетворение
Where do you want to live?
Ещё не решила
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Game shows, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Country music, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, dogs, collecting