Evgeniya, 42 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , справедливая , честная , жизнелюбивая, верная, разумная, целеустремленная , нежная, чуткая , с хорошим чувством юмора и утонченным вкусом , заботливая, смелая,образованная ,вежливая .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, верный,добрый,смелый,заботливый,образованный,воспитанный, нежный,щедрый,юморной,спортивный,сдержанный,домашний,трудолюбивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была с любимыми людьми ( дети,муж).
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся , голодным и больным детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто , с близкими .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , доброта , ум , порядочность ,чувство вкуса и стиля,культура речи и поведения, честность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта , ум и благородство , честность , сдержанность,воспитанность,чувственность,бескорыстность, любовь к жизни и людям .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и ценить все , что есть .Быть честными и терпеливыми .Постараться достичь своей цели .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей . Предательство любимого человека .
The last books that you read?
«Двадцать писем к другу « Светлана Алилуева.
What are your goals now?
Изучение языков . Найти своего человека .Путешествия.
Whom do you admire?
Красивыми и успешными , сильными и порядочными, смелыми и благородными .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько подруг на протяжении многих лет .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть,злость,не порядочность , бесцельность ,глупость , наглость , не воспитанность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невоспитанность , необразованность , жадность , жесткость , порочность , хитрость .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не изменить , а усовершенствовать духовно и физически .
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость .
What are your strengths ?
Красота , заботливость , разум и доброта , честность , верность,порядочность .
How do friends view you?
Добрая , честная и открытая .
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанная , образованная .
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол , боулинг , нарды .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский,Ремарк,Цветаева, Ахматова,Высотский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , блюз, джаз , рок легкий , поп .
What is your favourite food?
Блюда итальянской и грузинской кухни . Морепродукты обожаю !
What are your favourite films?
Тихий Дон , Крёстный отец, Скарлет,Завтрак у Тиффани, В джазе только девушки , Молчание ягнят .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка , Маугли,Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство , плавание , игры с детьми , чтение , уход за своей внешностью и своим домом ,приготовление еды, прогулки , путешествия,йога.
What is your dream job?
Индустрия моды .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный,добрый и умный, заботливый и воспитанный,терпеливый , мудрый , светлый , жизнерадостный , спокойный , чуткий .
Where do you want to live?
Тёплые страны у моря , горы .
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology, antiques