avatar
Alesya, 39 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alesya
Age: 39
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: up to 97.61 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, весёлая, добрая,заботливая, спортивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, щедрый, спортивный, богатый, заботливый,юморной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ушла бы с работы, чтобы радоваться оставшимся дням с близким людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы пансионат для больных БАС.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю сама, но иногда могу посоветоваться с подругой или сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, открытость, осознанность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, доброту, щедрость, заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крещение племянницы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите сердцем.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Рэйнд Айн "Атлант расправил плечи"
What are your goals now?
Встретить любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Около 10.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, мужской шовинизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Гордыня.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, дружелюбие,надежность.
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, с чувством юмора, отзывчивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбной, не навящивой.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Саган Ф, Вишневский Я, Бах Р, Караткевич В, Булгакова М, Брэдбери Р, Ремарк Э, Коэльо П, Зеланд В, Уолш Д.
What kinds of music do you like?
16bit.fm
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
"4 комнаты" "карты, деньги, два ствола" "большой куш" "облачный атлас" "назови меня своим именем"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг и прослушивание музыки
What is your dream job?
Удаленная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя родственная душа, любящий, добрый, честный, щедрый, весёлый, заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от моря или гор.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gardening