Ulyana, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Ulyana
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Very high income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Age: 24 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная и очень целеустремлённая девушка с позитивным взглядом на жизнь. Люблю пробовать новое и изучать неизведанное)За путешествие на тёплое и чистое море всегда "За"!)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, здоровый, воспитанный, добропорядочный, без вредных привычек, интересующийся музыкой и спортом, любящий котов, со стабильной работой и желанием вместе идти к намеченной цели! По внешности: высокий, темноволосый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Купила бы себе, маме и нашим котам путёвки на шикарное море и улетели бы дружно провести вместе последние дни) Семья - это самое важное, что есть в моей жизни)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила на берегу моря шикарный коттедж, открыла свою клинику и пошла на курсы актёрского мастерства! Оставшиеся денежные средства положила на счёт в надёжном банке.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уверенность в себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие своего косметологического кабинета
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы
The last books that you read?
Все рассказы Агаты Кристи про Эркюля Пуаро, все книги про Гарри Поттера, Ромео и Джульетту
What are your goals now?
В совершенстве выучить английский язык, привести себя в идеальную форму, стать лучшим специалистом в своей области
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для того, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, хамство, нечестность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, хамство, нечестность, манипулирование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Улучшить массо-ростовые показатели, боьше заниматься изучением иностранных языков
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленная и амбициозная, готова горы свернуть
How do friends view you?
Тем человеком, без которого даже на необитаемом острове не обойтись
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной и целеустремлённой девушкой
What are your favourite games?
The secret society, the sims 4
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, AC-DC, БИ-2, Ленинград
What is your favourite food?
Паста, пицца, борщ, пюре с котлетами
What are your favourite films?
Отпуск по обмену, Под солнцем Тосканы, Богемская Рапсодия, Пираты Карибского моря, Завтрак у Тиффани
What is your dream job?
Владелец собственной клиники
Where do you want to live?
L. A.
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Golf, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, creative writing, collecting, cats, astrology