Viktoriya, 39 y.o., Russia, Smolensk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Smolensk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, всё для семьи
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,тот кто хочет семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с мужем и детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями,не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делайте всё для семьи
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
The last books that you read?
Горе от ума Грибоедова
What are your goals now?
Создать хорошую семью
Whom do you admire?
Пока не кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, безалаберность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, подлость, враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда курю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Хорошим собеседником, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Энн Райс,Гоголь,Грибоедов
What kinds of music do you like?
Ария, Кипелов,Тарья Турунен
What is your favourite food?
Восточная кухня
What are your favourite films?
Время убивать Джоэль Шумахера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Меня всё устраивает
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Всё равно, главное с любимым человеком
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids