Yulia, 29 y.o., Czech Republic
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 29
Location: Czech Republic
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Czech 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Семейный, интресный, аккуратный, чистоплотый и добрый мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я в это не верю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вопрос не корректный 😊 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью и личным мнением.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность и уважениею.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение европейского образования.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Могу по этому поводу долго рассуждать, потому что имею ребенка.
Нужно прожить жизнь счастливо и в свое удовольствие. И при этом быть хорошим человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много было потрясений..., но вся наша жизнь без них не была бы интересной.
The last books that you read?
Ведение бухгалтерского учета в Чехии.
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливо.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, а вот знакомых достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Уверенность, стессоустойчивость, трудолюбие, доброту и честность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злоупотребление алкоголя и т.п., лживость, нечистоплотность и ожирение.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает.
What are your weaknesses?
Долго держу обиду в себе.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, трудолюбие, искренность.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом.
What are your favourite films?
Собачье сердце, Ликвидация.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе человек.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests