avatar
Margarita, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 88kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
любознательная творческая с чувством юмора свободолюбивая рациональная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный оптимист уравновешенный опрятный выполняющий обещания щедрый верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы все время с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в новейшие разработки по очистке воды воздуха и в целом планеты от мусора
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Книги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Сохранять здоровье и спокойствие духа
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Голодающие люди
The last books that you read?
Чекнутый
What are your goals now?
Осознанное потребление
Whom do you admire?
Чингисханом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для меня
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Навязчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не терпеливость
What are your weaknesses?
Гипертрофированные достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Осознание, что идеальных людей не бывает
How do friends view you?
Не интересовалась
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытой
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Мне интересны разные книги
What kinds of music do you like?
Этническая, природные звуки, звучание живых инструментов
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразие
What are your favourite films?
Мало смотрю больше читаю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сейчас это фентази и фантастика, а в детстве все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Исследователь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не мечтаю, а стараюсь найти подходящего по жизненным приоритетам и по характеру
Where do you want to live?
Где доступны блага цивилизации
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening