avatar
Alla, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi. I'm cheerful, positive, feminine, romantic, passionate, spontaneous, cheerful lady. I keep my words and my promises and don't forgive lies. I don't like slippery and selfish people. I believe in energy between human and space. All our thoughts are material. Never say never! Our relationship should be based on mutual understanding, trust, respect, love. We must be a team first of all! I love life, she is very interesting when you are not afraid to step out of your comfort zone and change something in it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
NO PICTURE-NO ANSWER! NON-SMOKING MAN. I want to meet a like-minded man who thinks like me. I don't want to change someone! We must remain ourselves, but with common interests and goals, s*x**ll* activity, trips to nature, sports, camping, swimming, travel, playing chess, Russian billiards, cars, bicycles, shooting, romantic evenings, viewing movies, cooking delicious meals, just enjoy together from the sunny lights at the morning with cap of coffee and kisses. I want to enjoy communicating with you! We must be attracted to each other even without words. I'm not looking for a pen pal. I'm not looking for a man for one night! I'm looking for a MAN FOR HAPPY LIFE! I want to love and to be loved. I need a man who knows how to love and respect woman. I have a lot of warmth in my heart and soul, I want to share this with you.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, deceit, gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Selfishness, arrogance, boring, nefative, lazy
How do friends view you?
I'm the best friend for them!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sidney Sheldon, Stephen King, Sandra Brown
What kinds of music do you like?
Dance, pop
What is your favourite food?
Healthy
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to have family with my beloved one. Christian or Catholic man.
Where do you want to live?
IN THE HEART OF MY BELOVED MAN