avatar
Nata, 51 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nata
Age: 51
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая и сексуальная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , свободный и добрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем, у кого их нет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я полагаюсь на свою интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие по Турции
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать с людьми так, как хотите что бы с вами поступали
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все красивое
The last books that you read?
Исторические о Турции. Осман.
What are your goals now?
Привести свою фигуру в порядок. Найти любовь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, не доверие, предательство
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, преданность, уважение, понимание, уметь любить.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной леди
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная
What is your favourite food?
Диетическая
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, о любви
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить, угощать друзей, заниматься цветами, пргулки по побережью, создавать уют в доме, доверительные беседы с любимым человеком за чашкой кофе.
What is your dream job?
Медицина
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, нежный, заботливый, сексуальный, понимающий свою женщину,
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cats