avatar
Natalya, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 49 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 129.39 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , душевная , партнёр в любых делах , спокойная ! Нерастраченная женская нежность ! Стойкий характер ! В трудную минуту не брошу !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный характер , доброта , уважение к женщине , желание любить и быть любимым !!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общение с близкими , созерцание красоты мира !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы фонд с полезными функциями , для простых людей !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью ! Взаимно ! Часто !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самодостаточность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум , мудрость , добродушие , позитив !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё ок !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите , пробуйте , ошибаетесь , цените жизнь !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мужская жестокость !
The last books that you read?
"Крестоносцы", понравилось очень . Читала много, в своё время!
What are your goals now?
Развиваться , просто жить , радоваться каждому дню !
Whom do you admire?
Людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзья есть!)))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность ! Не уважительное отношение к мужчинам !
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность , жестокость , малодушие !!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не сомневаться , не бояться !
What are your weaknesses?
Как и у всех , они есть ! Недостатки это вещь относительная!
What are your strengths ?
Просто хороший человек!))) Надеюсь ! )))
How do friends view you?
Светлая , солнечная , надёжная , отзывчивая !!!
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная женщина !
What are your favourite games?
Любые
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любые
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
Всеядна
What are your favourite films?
"Люси", "Константин" , "Человек дождя" и т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Любые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление пищи , могу и гвоздь забить и т.д. Друзья шутят : " Очумелые ручки ! " . Был опыт установки унитаза , с ноля !)))
What is your dream job?
Помощь людям , интеллектуальная , организаторская.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточность , жизненная стойкость , добродушие!
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с хорошим человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Darts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, crafts, collecting, cars, antiques