Natalya, 43 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 43
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats