Tanya, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 95.34 - 113.5 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,харизматичная,с ангельским характером и терпением. Ну почти.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась и путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
8 вложила в бизнес,2 отдала детям сиротам и больным раком
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я наконец-то научилась плавать.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Just be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Первый полет на параплане
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выкладывание алмазной мозаики
What is your dream job?
Главный врач клиники пластической хирургии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Мое место рядом с тобой
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts