avatar
Indira, 51 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Indira
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 61
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, жизнерадостная, с чувством юмора, люблю путешествовать, читать, занимаюсь йогой, чувствительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежность, порядочность, мужественность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у всех прощения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прожить жизнь интересно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Природа Шри- Ланка
The last books that you read?
Алеся Казанцева Режиссёр сказал: одевайся теплее, тут холодно
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой, встретить близкого по духу человека
Whom do you admire?
Достойными, талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзья родом из детства, друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Моё отношение к жизни :меньше контролировать
What are your weaknesses?
Полностью погружаюсь в работу, трудно переключаюсь
What are your strengths ?
Надежная, порядочная, умная, ответственная
How do friends view you?
Хорошая Мама и бабушка, уверенная, сопереживающая
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной и успешной
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Есенин, Пушкин, Метлицкая, Улицкая
What kinds of music do you like?
Шопен, классическая музыка, музыка из 80-х
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Один плюс один
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкин Сказка о золотой рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, путешествие
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая будет доставлять радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет любить меня
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling