avatar
Natali, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Постоянна, целеустремленна, надёжна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, постоянный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всю семью вместе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой , с лучшей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение сдерживать данное слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобретение жилья
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не накручивать себя, жизнь намного проще
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Цветы для элджернона, бегущий за ветром
What are your goals now?
Восстановить свою трудовую деятельность
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость, враньё, жадность, дурные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Найти больше мотивации
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
Человек слова
How do friends view you?
Честной, преданной
How do acquaintances view you?
Лягушкой путешественницей
What are your favourite games?
Шпион
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэниел киз
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, Форест гамп, там где сердце
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народов мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мое хобби
What is your dream job?
Хобби, приносящее доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Харизматичный, с чувством юмора, Щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, crafts