Anastasiya, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, люблю животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы радовалась каждому дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом за пределами России и помогала бы бездомным животным
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не обращать ни на кого внимания и идти только вперёд
The last books that you read?
7 шагов к стабильной самооценке
What are your goals now?
Купить мотоцикл
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Napping
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, dogs, cats