avatar
Anastasia, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с опытными и мудрыми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь ошибаться , ошибайтесь набирайтесь опыта и тогда вы обречены на успех ))))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Клайв С.Льюис
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Добрая , отзывчивая , преданная , бесстрашная )))
How do acquaintances view you?
Душа компании
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин , Ирина Астахова
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, creative writing