Tina, 43 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Tina
Age: 43
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 44 - 57
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
интересная личность, Не подделываю чувства, всегда искренне и настоящая , не молода но прекрасна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
, не идеальный! )))
Боже, как же я уверенно с тобой чувствую!
Я желаю провести с этим человеком всю жизнь и хочу видеть эту перспективу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я хотела провести это время с семьей))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я реалист
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Конечно же есть )) обязательна буду разделять это событие ...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать и быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Последние события в Беларуси.
What are your goals now?
Одна цель для обоих- создание семьи!!! Официальные отношения:
80% -мы вместе 10%-моё личное время и 10% -его личное время.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но настоящие ))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь. Измену.
What would you like to change in yourself?
it's hard and uncomfortable to go through everything alone
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э. Асадов. М. Цветаева. А.С. Пушкин.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Езда на велосипеде, вечерние прогулки
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю )) я имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
осознаный мужчина, с позитивным прошлым и с позитивным будущем. Быть вместе до конца!
Where do you want to live?
Где будет уютно нам)) .
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids