avatar
Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 95.34 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я милая, жизнерадостная с активной жизненной позицией. Мне нравится моя профессия фотографа - это встречи с совершено разными людьми и интересное общение. Я люблю путешествия и море, стараюсь часто летать. Мне нравится классическая литература, я много читаю. Обожаю кино, симфоническую музыку и театр. Я творческая личность. Я не домохозяйка и не повар, не люблю готовить, но люблю итальянскую и европейскую кухню. Мне нравится заниматься спортом, в теплое время года я много уделяю внимания поездам на велосипеде.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Меня привлекают в партнере честность и порядочность, ум и хорошее чувство юмора. Доброта. Любит и умеет вкусно готовить. Спортивный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы прожила с радостью эти тридцать дней, в окружении близких, с благодарностью Богу за жизнь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и мудрость.Честность, искренность и доброту.Щедрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и мудрость.Честность, искренность и доброту.Щедрость. Хорошее чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поезда на виноградники в Крым
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить честно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ничего
The last books that you read?
Мишель Обама "Becoming"
What are your goals now?
освоить программу по обработке фотографий
Whom do you admire?
Оперная певица Галина Вишневская
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неискренность, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
мне все нравится в себе
What are your weaknesses?
трудоголик
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность, обаяние, доброта, смелость
How do friends view you?
целеустремленность, обаяние, доброта
How do acquaintances view you?
обаяние, доброта
What are your favourite games?
их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тургенев, Чехов, Зощенко, Бродский, Евтушенко
What kinds of music do you like?
Опера, джаз, симфоническая, фортепианная
What is your favourite food?
натуральная, не Фаст-фуд
What are your favourite films?
"дом у озера", "Форест Гамп", "Знакомьтесь, Джо Блэк", "Елизавета"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Нильс и серый гусь"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, прогулки в парке или лесу
What is your dream job?
мечта сбылась
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный, мудрый, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
где всегда тепло и море, возможно Франция
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, dogs