Anna, 31 y.o., Russia, Penza
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 31 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Две крайности одной сущности, я же Весы  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы клинику для животных
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Захария Ситчин
What are your goals now?
Стать лучшим ветеринарым врачом в своем городе
Whom do you admire?
Хью Джекман
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальшивость, лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, безответсвенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Откладываю на потом что можно сделать сейчас
Where do you want to live?
Домик на краю леса
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, dogs, collecting