Anna, 40 y.o., Russia, Saky
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Saky
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: High school
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Моя стихия вода:глубокая,тихая,ласковая,но иногда бывает наоборот. Мир ощущаю чувствами. Тактичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Очень добрый,внимательный,,весёлый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день говорила бы своим близким как сильно я их люблю!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы разным фондам для лечения детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругами, решение принимаю исключительно сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти и соперничества
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и высокие моральные качества
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда и везде оставаться ЧЕЛОВЕКОМ
What are your goals now?
Их много....
Whom do you admire?
Моим дедушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Хороший человек
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все -потому что сказки это народная мудрость
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я кожевник-это моё хобби
What is your dream job?
Что бы моё хобби стало моей постоянной работой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя вторая половинка:глубокий,уравновешенный,добрый,искренний,сильный духом. Немного мечтатель!🤗
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или озера
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, crafts