avatar
Yuliya, 50 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, optimistic, have a good sense of humor, able to be a good friend
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, kind, with various interests, with a good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would stay with my beloved people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have constructed a sea water cleaning plant
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometime I ask for advice of my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and integrity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Learnt to draw
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Work well and establish good relationships with people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The war in my country
The last books that you read?
Abraham Verghese Cutting for Stone, Isak Azimov The End of Eternity
What are your goals now?
Want to live a happy life
Whom do you admire?
My teachers
Do you have a lot of friends?
Have a few friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Demonstrative characters, manipulations
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, meanness, cowardice, inadequacy
How do friends view you?
Warm, helpful, smart, practical
How do acquaintances view you?
Reserved
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chekhov, Bulgakov, Hemingway
What kinds of music do you like?
Philip Glass, Michael Nyman, Max Richter, Ramin Djawadi
What is your favourite food?
Chinese and Italian
What are your favourite films?
Four Weddings and a Funeral, Groundhog Day, Event Horizon
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
A Mermaid
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, playing the piano
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, smart, interesting to talk to, reliable, predictable
Where do you want to live?
Any place where I feel at home
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, dogs