Irina, 34 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 36 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 108.96 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a big dreamer))). I think most important in life is to have person with who I can share all beautiful moments.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
With good sense of humour, easy out going. Person who is interested in knowledge. One for who important family values.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go somewhere by the ocean.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would bild dog shelter
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often , with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Good manners
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Get out of city
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Think twice
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology