avatar
Angelina, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Angelina
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все самое бесбашенное
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Больше половины отдала бы в приюты для детей и животных, а все остальное оставила бы себе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не боятся быть осужденным и никого не слушать
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг темная башня
Гари Поттер все части
Whom do you admire?
Собой)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Характер
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность и характер не пробеваемый
How do friends view you?
Упёртой
How do acquaintances view you?
Упёртой
What are your favourite games?
Half life metro 2033
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Есенин Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
365 дней, 50 оттенков серого
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нету
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
Стюардесса
Where do you want to live?
Около моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, gourmet cooking