avatar
Natalia, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Independent and self-motivated person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Independent, initiative, self-motivated, responsible and kind man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
An inappropriate question while we are under quarantine.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely..and only with people who actually can give a good advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to make decisions, responsibility.
The last books that you read?
Flowers for Algernon...and now I am reading Brief history of time.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, pretenderness, game play.
What are your weaknesses?
I am straight forward person.
What are your strengths ?
I don't play games with people.
What kinds of music do you like?
Chill out
What is your favourite food?
Rice with tuna
What are your favourite films?
Some like it hot
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sleeping  
What is your dream job?
The one that I´ve already had.
Where do you want to live?
Close to the ocean..
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography