avatar
Anita, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anita
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 25
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень честный и преданный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное,чтобы всегда говорил правду.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы с умом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Все решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цени близкого человека
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
В основном читаю психологию
What are your goals now?
Воспитать достойно своего сына
Whom do you admire?
.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нету друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро привязываюсь к людям
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids