avatar
Anastasiya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
0 y.o. boy, living at home
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Одна на миллион))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный до костей, веселый, авантюрист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала б на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Недвижимость
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
У девушки должны быть мозги и она должна быть честной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бери от жизни все, я люблю тебя любым и приму что бы не было
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди которые пользуются другими людьми
What are your goals now?
Хочу пережить пандемию
Do you have a lot of friends?
Лучших двое
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальна.
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю рыбалку автомобили мотоциклы сериалы покушать
Where do you want to live?
Море