avatar
Alina, 40 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking