avatar
Tatyana, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: North America
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Здравствуй!
Я интересная и любознательная женщина, мама замечательной дочери подростка. Мои друзья считают меня доброй, отзывчивой, с чувством юмора и ответственной.
Люблю инструментальную музыку и прекрасное общение, также прогулки на природе. Наслаждаюсь чтением и творчеством, предпочитаю просмотры фильмов вместе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я оптимистка и люблю жить, а жить в гармонии и дарить любовь своему человеку это и есть счастье для меня. Я ищу мужчину, который хотел бы разделить со мной это счастье) Мне нравится когда мужчина имеет опрятный вид, поддерживает себя в форме и ведет здоровый образ жизни. Если вы цените домашний уют, счастливые отношения, поддерживаете и дарите нежность женщине, и так же как я хотите стать счастливым во взаимной любви - напишите мне )
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Все что не запрещено
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой, достаточно часто)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и благородство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прежде чем совершить поступок, подумать о последствиях
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Курт Воннегут и братья Стругацкие
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безразличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего)
What are your weaknesses?
Никто не совершенен)
What are your strengths ?
Открытая и честная
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной и интересной
What are your favourite games?
Уно 😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Толстой, Кинг... и много других)
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и зелень
What are your favourite films?
Адвокат дьявола
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Я на мечтаю о работе)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой человек
Where do you want to live?
У океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs