avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Ternopil
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Ternopil
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Weight: 61.29 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Говорить о себе хорошие банальные вещи не хочется. Плохого о себе никто не скажет. Я - ЖЕНЩИНА, в данный момент одинокая, я -мама прекрасной дочери, я - дочь хороших родителей, мечтаю научиться кататься на велосипеде и коньках, водить машину, плавать, много путешествовать.🙂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умеет любить, проявлять заботу и уважение. Счастливый, самодостаточный, уверенный в себе, с чувством юмора, хорошо воспитанный мужчина, у которого хватит терпения научить женщину кататься на велосипеде и коньках
Я буду счастлива если он умеет вкусно готовить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Побывала в роли Санта Клауса и исполняла бы детские мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда, если есть необходимость, с дочерью, с друзьями, с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и естественную красоту, элегантность и простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Образованность, интеллигентность, уважение к женщине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Время летит очень быстро. Наслаждайся каждым мгновением. Счастье в каждой мелочи.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
я люблю читать книги со смыслом
What are your goals now?
наслаждаться жизнью, желательно с любимым человеком
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, глупость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, страсть к алкоголю и азартным играм, хамство, пошлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить решительности, уверенности
What are your strengths ?
Уравновешенная, спокойная, чувственная
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг, не навязчивый
How do acquaintances view you?
симпатичная ухоженная девушка
What kinds of music do you like?
Нравится как звучит саксофон
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, салаты, десерт
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, гулять
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, crafts