Tatyana, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 2%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, искренняя, дружелюбная, честная..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброго, умного и честного мужчину с приятным чувством юмора, умеющего любить и заботиться о своей женщине..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заниматься спортом и путишествовать, развиваться и учится всегда чему-то новому..
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и стать женой любить и быть любимой))
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и наглость
Where do you want to live?
В доме на берегу моря