Anna, 34 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная. С чювством юмора. Отзывчивая,люблю заботиться и поддерживать о близких. Люблю готовить и проводить время с любимыми и близкими людьми.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть ответственным,заботливым. Вести здоровый образ жизни. Любящим детей. Целеустремленным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость. Поехала бы в путешествие по миру. Остальные бы вложила куда-нибудь. Деньги должны работать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение поддержать,верность,преданность,честность,уважение,заботу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность,верность,заботу,умение защитить свою семью,преданность. Честность,уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться отвечать за свои поступки,слова и действия. Нести ответственность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Крепкая и дружная и счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, cats, astrology