avatar
Lara, 47 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, аккуратная, ответственная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Возможно искала бы способ, чтобы предотвратить его
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оптимизм, отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, лицемерие
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids