avatar
Anna, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, с прекрасным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью, целовала, обнимала и любила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, красоту, скромность, вежливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, сила характера, трезвость ума, красота в поступках и любовь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть мужа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными с собой и людьми, никого не обижать, уметь наслаждаться подаренной жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход родных людей
The last books that you read?
Гэри Чепмен «пять языков любви»
What are your goals now?
Жить и наслаждаться каждым мигом
Whom do you admire?
Дженнифер Лопес
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, вульгарность, хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, глупость, непостоянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Режим спорт и питание
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком беспокоюсь за все и всех, все принимаю близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Я правильно воспитана, достойна, красива, умна
How do friends view you?
Пчелка
What are your favourite games?
Мафия,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Теодор Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
Шопен -классика, и много современной
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, курица, сыры
What are your favourite films?
Старое доброе кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Папаня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, лепка, живопись, прикладное искусство
What is your dream job?
Творческая цветы, картины, интерьеры
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, чуткий, нежный друг
Where do you want to live?
Море или океан