avatar
Yuliya, 44 y.o., Russia, Al'met'yevsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Al'met'yevsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и любящий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила церковь, помогла нуждающимся, открыла благотворительный фонд. Что-то бы сделала для людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Легкость, женственность, независимость, творчество
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Брать на себя ответственность, быть мужчиной, честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйся жизни и будь счастливым
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic