Liliya, 37 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая и поддерживающая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы больнице
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко со своей сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, чувство юмора, увлеченность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, ум, чувство юмора, увлеченность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моего племянника)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Выбирай сам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Эгоистичный ген. Ричард Докинз
What are your goals now?
Найти партнёра
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двойные стандарты
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двойные стандарты
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить чуточку решительности)
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, умение наладить контакт, ум
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и смелой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень много разной)
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык, солянка, паста
What are your favourite films?
Бегущийипо лезвию, Побег из Нью-Йорка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с семьей и сериалы
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чуткий и понимающий)
Where do you want to live?
Дом рядом с рекой и лесом
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Game shows, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking