Lina, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Забрала семью и уехала бы на необитаемый остров. Ещё попросила бы у всех прощения.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оставила себе пару миллионов, остальное отдала в фонд помощи детям и животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, семья в основном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Откровенность. Состоявшаяся личность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смепа работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь спрашивать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Цель. Элияху Голдратт
What are your goals now?
Равновесие в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, излишнюю самоуверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сбросить 10 килогамм
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком требовательна к себе
What are your strengths ?
Я порядочный и думающий человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостный человек
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю И. А. Ефремова и бизнес литературу
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и рок
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю воду, плавать, купаться
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло) я всегда мёрзну
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Classical music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids, dogs