Nataliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, understanding person who can love and
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and understanding calm person who can love and seartch more than nice face.
Person who living not only day by day but thinking about future.
We can talk about everything sharing happy time and sad as well. We support each other.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend half time with family and after go to word-travel trip)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help my family, friends in first, help some child without parents and with serious illnes and open my studio for painting  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with husband when he was, family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
smart and creative, soulfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
smart and creative, soulfulness
decency reliability loyalty moral principles, education
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I spend 6 month in another contrie becouse of corona ))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
living your own life, listen yourself
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts, collecting, antiques