avatar
Oksana, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very honest and write immediately, so as not to cause illusions in men.
I'm not perfect. I'm not $ 100 to everyone's liking.
I'm looking for a well-to-do man who will make my life easy, not complicate it.
In return, I am ready to guarantee 100% loyalty, support and a great relationship.
I'm not a romantic person. I'll be happy with a new iPhone as a gift, not 1000 declarations of love.
Some will call me Mercantile, but I call it wisdom.
In addition to money, your personal qualities are important. I'm not interested in liars, aggressive, sexually disturbed men.
If you don't like my text, just go ahead.
I don't want all men to like me. It will be enough for me to like one man who will appreciate me and accept me as I am. And give me what I need. In return, I can give him what he wants.
What are your weaknesses?
Calculating, sometimes cold
What are your strengths ?
Smart, beautiful, adult
Tell us about your dream partner.
Knowing how to provide for the family financially.
No material problems.
Ready to show the world.
Not sexually preoccupied
Where do you want to live?
Europe, USA, Australia, New Zealand