avatar
Svetlana, 58 y.o., Russia, Shchelkovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Shchelkovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 55 - 69
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю природу. Учусь жить и радоваться каждому дню!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
это тот человек, к которому будет тянуть какая-то внутренняя сила!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы сказать всем родным и близким, как я их люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила бы операции детям инвалидам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я прислушиваюсь к своему сердцу
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ценю во всех людях - искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ценю во всех людях - искренность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените жизнь во всех ее проявлениях
The last books that you read?
Внутренняя инженерия Садхгуру
What are your goals now?
Самосовершенствование
Whom do you admire?
я восхищаюсь Вселенной
Do you have a lot of friends?
я со всеми в дружеских отношениях
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более целеустремленной
What are your weaknesses?
У каждого человека есть недостатки и достоинства
What are your strengths ?
У каждого человека есть недостатки и достоинства
How do friends view you?
позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю, лучше их спросить об этом)
What are your favourite games?
гандбол, пляжный волейбол, плавание
What kinds of music do you like?
релакс, поп, кантри, классика
What is your favourite food?
вкусная еда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, садоводство
What is your dream job?
Иметь свою ферму
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа
Where do you want to live?
на ранчо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga