Elya, 45 y.o., Russia, Kyzyl
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kyzyl
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 41 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень верная,позитивная,добрая,ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С юмором,честный,трудолюбивый,мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей,с детьми,иногда сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь к жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеряла брата любимого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ученье всегда преследует нас по жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мужа потеряла
The last books that you read?
Ог Мандино
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа😁 или партнера🤭
Whom do you admire?
детьми своими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю придирчивых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю грубость и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Еще не знаю
How do friends view you?
Слишком добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все подряд
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Романтические фильмы,люблю смотреть реальные истории
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Люблю мультики
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Высокая должность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Буду его любить и радовать
Where do you want to live?
В жарких странах
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, volunteer, yoga