Oksana, 56 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 69
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 77.18 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добрая, творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, трудолюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Покаяться перед Богом и всех простить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью и творчеством.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с теми, кому доверяю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, доброта, верность, трудолюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Успешный дизайн проект.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честными и трудолюбивыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Специализированная профессиональная литература
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредные привычки, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки, лицемерие
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, доброжелательная, надёжная, талантливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Эффектная, красивая
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, художники: Репин, Левитан
What kinds of music do you like?
Лёгкий джаз
What is your favourite food?
Полезное сбалансированное питание
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Дизайн интерьеров
What is your dream job?
У меня работа моей мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, способный обеспечить семью.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне было бы хорошо.
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests