avatar
Polina, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 4 (Advanced)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Hungarian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's hard to say, acquaintances see it
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, be on the same wavelength with him, faithful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
She gave shelters to the poor, sick (especially "cancer"), lonely old people, animals for treatment and life
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
To son: "To be and remain human"
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, different in communication
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Buying a summer house
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To son: "To be and remain human"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my beloved mother ((
The last books that you read?
There are a lot of them, I read a lot
What are your goals now?
Constantly perfection and many others
Whom do you admire?
Smart people
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, one friend from childhood remains now
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal, drinking a lot of alcohol
What would you like to change in yourself?
All people have flaws, I am no exception
What are your weaknesses?
I will answer only in a message
What are your strengths ?
I do not advertise myself
How do friends view you?
Need to ask
How do acquaintances view you?
Need to ask
What are your favourite games?
Oh, there are many)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Chekhov, Akhmatova, Pasternak and a lot))
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, modern, but with choice
What is your favourite food?
vegetables, seafood
What are your favourite films?
"Doctor Zhivago", "Moscow does not believe in tears" and many others
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Cinderella" and fantastic, not like fairy tales: "The Little Prince", "Alice in Wonderland"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, flowers, cooking, cozy home, taking pictures. I can’t write everything because there’s not enough space)))
What is your dream job?
Journalist
Tell us about your dream partner.
Dreaming is good, but time will tell
Where do you want to live?
I think that it is closer to nature))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, creative writing, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling