avatar
Aleksandra, 31 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 1%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 163 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая , добрая , порядочная девушка с чувством юмора и хорошим настроением )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , заботливый , весёлый , с чувством юмора , ответственный .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость и помогла больным детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер , Финансист
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты , паста , форель ,
What are your favourite films?
Их много )
What is your dream job?
Байер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный , заботливый , любящий мужчина .
Where do you want to live?
Америка
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Bars/pubs