avatar
Alfiya, 36 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alfiya
Age: 36
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойный, отзывчивый,
Ответственный и немного мечтательный человек .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный , добрый , мудрый , уравновешенный мужчина который умеет любить и ценить чувства , жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес и путешествовала .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я редко советуюсь , но если понадобится то выслушаю мнения родителей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность , мудрость .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным хорошим человеком.
What are your goals now?
Семья .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рей Бредбери , Иоана Хмелевская , Душан Душек .
What is your favourite food?
Пироги .
What are your favourite films?
Жена путешественника во времени , Август Раш , Вам и не снилось и много еще )
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Там лин , Душистый день после долгого дождя .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Собирать композиции из цветов.
What is your dream job?
Свой цветочный магазин  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный , спокойный , весёлый и любящий
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies