Elya, 38 y.o., Azerbaijan, Baku
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Elya
Age: 38
Location: Azerbaijan, Baku
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Job title: Other
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
гуляла и ездила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы дом одежды
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость, терпения, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
воспитания, солидность, мужественость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
пережили войну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
делай вывод, иди дальше
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
пережить период пандемии
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня нет друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
я самосовершенство
What are your weaknesses?
я самосовершенство
What are your strengths ?
я самосовершенство
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
вкусная еда
What are your favourite films?
исторический, комедия,приключения, сказки, мультики, романтичные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
по настроению
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
там где меня будут любить, заботятся, беречь
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Horse riding
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, investing, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!